Here is a list of the 2013 season finales, which will kick off with The Carrie Diaries on Monday, April 8 at 8/7c and culminate with Nikita on Friday, May 17 at 8/7c.

The Carrie Diaries Monday, April 8 8/7c
Hart of Dixie Tuesday, May 7 8/7c
90210 Monday, May 13 9/8c
Cult Tuesday, May 14 9/8c
Arrow Wednesday, May 15 8/7c
Supernatural Wednesday, May 15 9/8c
The Vampire Diaries Thursday, May 16 8/7c
Beauty and the Beast Thursday, May 16 9/8c
Nikita Friday, May 17 8/7c

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CW Pittsburgh

Watch Full Episodes
'Jane The Virgin' Monday at 9pm
'Mike & Molly'Weeknights at 6 & 6:30
%d bloggers like this:

Listen Live