The CW Network unveiled its Fall 2014 premiere dates

View Comments
new-cw

“The Flash” debuts on Oct. 7, “Jane the Virgin” on Oct. 13

The CW Network unveiled its Fall 2014 premiere dates.

For the third straight year, the youngest skewing network kicks off its season with a two-night iHeartRadio Music Festival. The two most highly anticipated new shows on the network are “The Flash” and “Jane the Virgin,” which debut on Oct. 7 and Oct. 13, respectively.

Here is The CW’s fall premiere schedule, more to come:

Monday, Sept. 29
8:00-10:00pm             IHEARTRADIO FESTIVAL NIGHT ONE

Tuesday, Sept. 30
8:00-10:00pm             IHEARTRADIO FESTIVAL NIGHT TWO

Wednesday, Oct. 1
8:00-9:00pm               ARROW (Encore, “The Scientist” with Barry Allen)
9:00-10:00pm             ARROW (Encore, “Three Ghosts” with Barry Allen)

Thursday, Oct. 2
8:00-9:00pm               THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm             REIGN (Season Premiere)

Monday, Oct. 6
8:00-9:00pm               THE ORIGINALS (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm             SUPERNATURAL (Retrospective Special)

Tuesday, Oct. 7
8:00-9:00pm               THE FLASH (Series Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm             SUPERNATURAL (Season Premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 8
8:00-9:00pm               ARROW (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00pm             THE FLASH (Premiere Encore)

Monday, Oct. 13
8:00-9:00pm               THE ORIGINALS
9:00-10:00pm             JANE THE VIRGIN (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Oct. 15
8:00-9:00pm               ARROW
9:00-10:00pm             THE FLASH (Episode Two Encore)

Friday, Oct. 17
8:00-9:00pm               JANE THE VIRGIN (Premiere Encore)
9:00-10:00pm             AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL CYCLE 21*

Wednesday, Oct. 22
8:00-9:00pm               ARROW
9:00-10:00pm             THE 100 (Season Premiere)

*AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL CYCLE 21 premieres Friday August 22 (9:00-10:00pm ET) and WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY? episodes will continue from summer, sliding to Fridays (8:00-8:30 and 8:30-9:00pm ET) on October 3.

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers