CW Holiday Specials

The one-hour special GRANDMA GOT RUN OVER BY A REINDEER will air on Friday, December 1 from 8-9p and Wednesday, December 20 from 8-9p.
The new one-hour special MASTERS OF ILLUSION: CHRISTMAS MAGIC will air on Friday, December 1 from 9-10p and repeat on Friday, December 22 from 8-9p.
The new one-hour special GREATEST HOLIDAY COMMERCIALS COUNTDOWN 2017 will air on Tuesday, December 12 from 8-9p and repeat on Friday, December 22 from 9-10p.
THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW 2017 will air on Tuesday, December 12 from 9-10p.
THE 86TH ANNUAL HOLLYWOOD CHRISTMAS PARADE will air on Friday, December 15 from 8-10p.
The new one-hour special POPSTAR’S BEST OF 2017 will air on Monday, December 18 from 8-9p.
The new one-hour special THE HOLLYWOOD WALK OF FAME HONORS 2017 will air on Monday, December 18 from 9-10p.
The movie BIG GAME (2015, starring Samuel L. Jackson, Onni Tommila, Ray Stevenson, Felicity Huffman & Victor Garber) will air on Tuesday, December 19 from 8-10p.
THE TOP 12 GREATEST CHRISTMAS MOVIES OF ALL TIME will air on Wednesday, December 20 from 9-10p. (This one-hour special originally aired in 2016).
IHEARTRADIO JINGLE BALL 2017 will repeat on Monday, December 25 from 8-9:30p. A repeat episode of WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY? will air that night from 9:30-10p.
IHEARTRADIO MUSIC FESTIVAL NIGHT 1 will repeat on Thursday, December 28 from 8-10p. IHEARTRADIO MUSIC FESTIVAL NIGHT 2 will repeat on Friday, December 29 from 8-10p.

To recap:
Friday 12/1/17
8-9p GRANDMA GOT RUN OVER BY A REINDEER (R)
9-10p MASTERS OF ILLUSION: CHRISTMAS MAGIC
[Please note: CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND and JANE THE VIRGIN will be preempted this night]
Tuesday 12/12/17
8-9p GREATEST HOLIDAY COMMERCIALS COUNTDOWN 2017
9-10p THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW 2017
[Please note: THE FLASH and DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW will be preempted this night]
Friday 12/15/17
8-10p THE 86TH ANNUAL HOLLYWOOD CHRISTMAS PARADE
[Please note: CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND and JANE THE VIRGIN will be preempted this night]
Monday 12/18/17
8-9p POPSTAR’S BEST OF 2017
9-10p THE HOLLYWOOD WALK OF FAME HONORS 2017
[Please note: SUPERGIRL and VALOR will be preempted this night]
Tuesday 12/19/17
8-10p MOVIE: BIG GAME
[Please note: THE FLASH and DC’S LEGENDS OF TOMORROW will be preempted this night]
Wednesday 12/20/17
8-9p GRANDMA GOT RUN OVER BY A REINDEER (R)
9-10p THE TOP 12 GREATEST CHRISTMAS MOVIES OF ALL TIME (R)
[Please note: RIVERDALE and DYNASTY will be preempted this night]
Friday 12/22/17
8-9p MASTERS OF ILLUSION: CHRISTMAS MAGIC (R)
9-10p GREATEST HOLIDAY COMMERCIALS COUNTDOWN 2017 (R)
[Please note: CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND and JANE THE VIRGIN will be preempted this night]
Monday 12/25/27
8-9:30p IHEARTRADIO JINGLE BALL 2017 (R)
9:30-10p WHOSE LINE IS IT ANYWAY? (R)
[Please note: SUPERGIRL and VALOR will be preempted this night]
Thursday 12/28/17
8-10p IHEARTRADIO MUSIC FESTIVAL NIGHT 1 (R)
[Please note: SUPERNATURAL and ARROW will be preempted this night]
Friday 12/2917
8-10p IHEARTRADIO MUSIC FESTIVAL NIGHT 2 (R)
[Please note: CRAZY EX-GIRLFRIEND and JANE THE VIRGIN will be preempted this night]

All times ET.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From CW Pittsburgh

Watch Full Episodes
'Jane The Virgin' Monday at 9pm
'Mike & Molly'Weeknights at 6 & 6:30
%d bloggers like this:

Listen Live