The STARGIRL broadcast premiere will be on Tuesday, May 12 at 9p. The second episode of STARGIRL will air on Tuesday, May 19 at 9p. Effective Tuesday, May 26, STARGIRL will air Tuesdays from 8-9p.

The premiere episode of STARGIRL will repeat on Sunday, May 17 at 9p. The first two episodes of STARGIRL will repeat back-to-back on Monday, May 25 from 8-10p.

READ MORE: CRISTELA ALONZO SET TO HOST THE CW’S “LEGENDS OF THE HIDDEN TEMPLE”

THE 100 will premiere on Wednesday, May 20 at 8p.

IN THE DARK will premiere on Thursday, May 28 at 9p.

To recap:

Tuesday 5/12/20
8-9p THE FLASH
9-10p STARGIRL broadcast series premiere

READ MORE: FAN N'ATION returns September 4!

Sunday 5/17/20
8-9p BATWOMAN season finale
9-10p STARGIRL (R)

Tuesday 5/19/20
8-9p THE FLASH season finale
9-10p STARGIRL

Wednesday 5/20/20
8-9p THE 100 season premiere

Monday 5/25/20
8-9p STARGIRL (R)
9-10p STARGIRL (R)

Tuesday 5/26/20
8-9p STARGIRL [regular timeslot]

MORE NEWS: 2021 Fan N'ation Pizza Challenge

Thursday 5/28/20
9-10p IN THE DARK season premiere