Mark your calendars for these SPRING MAY 2020 PREMIERE DATES!

The new DC Universe series Stargirl premieres on The CW, Tuesday, May 12 at 9pm.

READ MORE: This Saturday On JP Roofing FAN N'ATION (Jan 23)

The seventh and final season of The 100 premieres Wednesday, May 20 at 8pm.

In The Dark returns Thursday, May 28 at 9pm.

To recap:

Tuesday 5/12/20
8-9p THE FLASH
9-10p STARGIRL broadcast series premiere

READ MORE: Appear on FAN N'ATION!

Sunday 5/17/20
8-9p BATWOMAN season finale
9-10p STARGIRL (R)

Tuesday 5/19/20
8-9p THE FLASH season finale
9-10p STARGIRL

Wednesday 5/20/20
8-9p THE 100 season premiere

Monday 5/25/20
8-9p STARGIRL (R)
9-10p STARGIRL (R)

Tuesday 5/26/20
8-9p STARGIRL [regular timeslot]

MORE NEWS: “WALKER” RIDES OFF WITH THE CW’S MOST WATCHED SERIES PREMIERE IN 5 YEARS

Thursday 5/28/20
9-10p IN THE DARK season premiere